CD Diocesan Office - ELCSA website

Go to content

Main menu:

CD Diocesan Office

Dioceses > Central Diocese (CD)

ELCSA – Central Diocese
Box 1210 Roodepoort 1725
833 Diokane Drive Central Western Jabavu
Kwa-Xuma 1868
(T) 0119303551/2/3/4/5
(F) 0119303569
bishop@cd.elcsa.org.za

Bishop:
Rt Rev Bishop Dr NP Phaswana  
(H) 0119422410
(C) 0824902934
(EFax) 0865952671
bishop@cd.elcsa.org.za
ndanga50phaswana@yahoo.com

Executive Secretary:

Rev Dr MW Rakuba  
(C) 0793086336
secretary@cd.elcsa.org.za
rakuba@mweb.co.za

Executive Treasurer:
Mr TA Monyai  
(C) 0794988032
treasurer@cd.elcsa.org.za

Bishop’s Executive Assistant
Ms KPD Dube  
(C) 0828759466
pabishop@cd.elcsa.org.za
elcsacdsynod2012@gmail.com

Executive Secretary’s PA/Scholarship Dept
Mrs MD Mmachacha  
(C) 0827160225  
pasecretary@cd.elcsa.org.za

Accounts Office
Mrs MM Maseko  
(C) 0734981599
minkiemaseko@gmail.com

Receptionist
Mrs OB Buthelezi  
(C) 0724875953


 
Back to content | Back to main menu