COD Pastors - ELCSA website

Go to content

Main menu:

COD Pastors

Dioceses > Cape Orange Diocese (COD)
  • Abrahams D, Box 1639 Worcester 6849  0233471331

worcester@elcsacod.co.za

  • Brandt N, Box 21302 Heidedal 9306

newtonbrandt@gmail.com
bloemeast@elcsaocod.co.za

  • Biyela LM, 352 Sediti St Retswelele 8345  0728833159

0738309154
stgeorge@elcsacod.co.za

  • Bok S, Box 3 Haarlem 6467  0447631003

0837390060
haarlem@elcsacod.co.za

  • Broekstein C, Box 341 Warrenton 8530  0736136818

Carelse SC, Box 356 Kasselsvlei 7533  0833134282
grassypark@elcsacod.co.za
sidron@mweb.co.za

  • Dinale DM, 8 Lesmar Cresent Kuilsriver 7579  0219030709

0848884308
stpeters@elcsacod.co.za

  • Danise ZFV, Box 421 Athlone 7760  0216332229

0825140959
capetownnorth@elcsacod.co.za

  • Warneke J, Box 10652 Pacaltsdorp George 6530

0448781119
0825491003
gardenroute@elcsacod.co.za

  • Fourie K, Box 158 Ladismith 6685  0285511510

ladismith@elcsacod.co.za

  • Grispe JA, Box 334 Riversdale 6670  0287133915

0767603940
riversdale@elcsacod.co.za

  • Kgosiemang AS, Box 87 De Beershoogte Barkley West 8375  0839821043

pniel@elcsacod.co.za

  • Chakane WS, Box 161 Douglas 8735  0532982893

088712215
douglas@elcsacod.co.za

  • Fromm B, Box 1107 Springbok 8240

namaqua@elcsacod.co.za
benjamin.fromm@gmail.com

  • Khumalo J, 254 Mabitleng St Meloding Township Virginia 9430  0836135689

goldfields@elcsacod.co.za
jonas.khumalo@yahoo.com

  • Khumalo NA, Box 8074 Galeshewe Kimberley 8301

0761675255
stmartin@elcsacod.co.za

  • Kohlstock O, 9 Heron Way Pinelands 7405  0215318423

kohlstock@telkomsa.net
0217068927
0783477348

  • Krotz J, Box 368 Ladismith 6655  0737222806

krotzjoric@gmail.com
amaliestein@elcsacod.co.za

  • Letshwiti E, Box 43 Kuruman 8460  0724984531

kuruman@elcsacod.co.za

  • Matthys A, 31 Recreation Rd Florianville Kimberley 8301

0725171509
stsylvesters@elcsacod.co.za
matthys2712@gmail.com

  • Maho ML, Box 16268 Port Elizabeth 6016  0723117242

penorth@elcsacod.co.za

  • Mbiza M, Box 871 Pampierstad 8565  0716279450

mandisahlongwana@gmail.com

  • Mokobane NN, Box 8 Koffiefontein 8898  0730864964

nare.mokobane@vodamail.co.za
koffiefontein@elcsacod.co.za

  • Muller AM, Box 157 Laingsburg 6900  0235511289

0799224615
renetjies@gmail.com
laingsburg@elcsacod.co.za

  • Olifant S, Box 34 Touwsriver 6880  0836613238

sofiaolifant@gmail.com
touwsriver@elcsacod.co.za

  • Phakane JM, Box 59 Koffiefontein 9986  0733956443

adamshoop@elcsacod.co.za

  • Smith IR, 18268 Batho Mangaung 9306  0728987496

st.johannes.bfn@gamil.com
bfnnorth@elcsacod.co.za

  • Tshipi V, 3985 Unit Extention Selosha Thaba Nchu 9780

0835109360
thabanchu@elcsacod.co.za

  • Warnke J, Box 10652 Pacaltsdorp George 6530


  • Williams A  0820585330

upington@elcsacod.co.za
alley@hotmail.com

Self-Supporting Workers

  • Adams ER, Kloofstraat 4 Heidelberg 6665  0825691450

oudtshoorn@elcsacod.co.za

  • Davids C, 8 Ernest St Gaylee Blackheath 7580  0847681768

0794708257

  • De Wee G, Rondom St 104 Oosterville Upington 8800

(SAPS) 0543373738
0784722238
keimoes@elcsacod.co.za

  • Godana A, 15 Mambu Cres Gompo Town East London 5209  mdantsane@elcsacod.co.za


  • Godana P, 23a Daagbreek St Sybrand Park 7441

0214484553
0732334560
stjohannes@elcsacod.co.za

  • Jacobs M, 43 Helicon Cres Bethelsdorp Port Elizabeth 6059

0413955203
0813540035

  • Lakey M, 6 Charles Grodes Cres Ravensmead 7493

0734629075
Mandleleni BA  0825562968

  • Pieterse WE, 17 Kansas Cres Colorado Mitch Plain 7785

0213742608
0828051745
westcoast@elcsacod.co.za

  • Prinsloo K, Box 59 Koffiefontein 9986  0834917940

Rens I  0762341674

  • Van Wyk C, Starling St 134 Pescodia 8309  0828499695


Mcoyana S, 7486 NU 3 Mdantsane 5219  0720757381

Emeritus Pastors

  • Bell FC  0735803627

  • Cawie CA  0744556775

  • Hendricks CH  0725375658

  • Marais A  0723145241

  • Melando JJ  0825682210

  • Nell DP  0782722364

  • Riet IE  0839501583

     (C) 26774778161

 
Back to content | Back to main menu