Lutheran Theological Institute - ELCSA website

Go to content

Main menu:

Lutheran Theological Institute

Leagues & Associations > Associations

Lutheran Theological Institute (LTI)

29 Golf Rd Scottsville Pietermaritzburg 3201
(T) 0332606067
0332606069
www.lti.org.za


The LTI Office Bearers:

  • Rev Mathews Shabele (LTI Principal)

Phone: 033-260 5873; email: principal@lti.org.za

  • Rev C. Dlamini (Dean of ELCSA Theological Studies)

Phone: 033-2606070; email: deanofstudies@lti.org.za

  • Rev Sipho Mthethwa (LTI Chaplain)

Phone: 033-260 5844; email: chaplain@lti.org.za

  • Mrs Sharon Ziqubu ( Administrator)

Phone: 033-2606066; email: sharon@lti.org.za



LTI Office:

  • Rev Dr Detlev Tönsing (LTI  Deputy Principal)

Phone: 033-2606293; email: tonsing@ukzn.ac.za

  • Mrs Lindiwe Maphumulo (Secretary)

Phone: 033-2606072; email: dlmaphumulo@gmail.com

Office fax number: 033-260 6072


  • Rev Getrude Tönsing   (Deputy Chaplain)

Phone: 083-780 9354; email: getrud.tonsing@googlemail.com

Kitchen (Sumptuous Caterers): 033-260 6071


Academic Staff Members:

  • Rt.Rev Dr Musawendlela Biyela (Systematic Theology)

Phone: 033-2606067; email: musa@lti.org.za

  • Rev Kawulani Ntuli (New Testament)

Phone: 033-2606003; email: ntulimu@ukzn.ac.za

  • Rev Dr Detlev Tönsing (Systematic Theol.)

Phone: 033-2606293; email: tonsing@ukzn.ac.za

  • Rev Bongani Zulu  (Church History)

Phone: 033-2605871; email: bongani@yahoo.com

  • Rev Mathews Shabele (Old Testament)

Phone: 033-260 5873; email: shabsm24@yahoo.com

  • Rev Sipho Mthethwa (Practical Theology)

Phone: 033-260 5844; email: peoplespastor@yahoo.com

  • Rev Eric Modisane  (New Testament)

Phone: 033-346 0996; email: modisane@lti.org.za

  • Rev Celiwe Dlamini (Practical Theology)

Phone: 033-260 6070; email: diaconictrainning@gmail.com


LTI Library (Librarians):


  • Ms Annalise Zaverdinos

Phone: 033-260 6069; email:  zaverdinos@ukzn.ac.za

  • Mr Francis Garaba  

Phone: 033-260 6069; email:  garaba@ukzn.ac.za

Library fax number: 033-260 6069


 
Back to content | Back to main menu